Board of Directors

Officers

Peter Manhart, President 
402-502-2203 | peter@themanharts.com

Sara Paesl, Secretary 
402-556-4208 | sara@dundeebanking.com

Rodney Olden, Treasurer
402-551-2597 | rodney.olden@hotmail.com

 

Committees

Ellen ShursonNewsletter Publisher/Editor
402-714-1016 | ellenshurson@gmail.com

Peter and Jennifer ManhartStreet Captain Coordinator
402-350-3890 | TheManharts@cox.net

Adam LangdonProblem Solving  & Special Projects
402-556-5509 | breed@mail.unomaha.edu

Eli McNichols, Program Coordinator & Membership Data
402-551-5246 | elimci@cox.net 

Jared Schademann, Beautification North of Dodge
402-658-8122

To Be DeterminedBeautification South of Dodge
xxx-xxx-xxx

To Be Determined, Business Liaison
xxx-xxx-xxxx

Raquel Ahlvers, Social Chair
raquel.ahlvers@cox.net

Mary Green, Flower Basket Planting
megreen4@cox.net

Sara Nelson, Website
sarajeannelson@gmail.com

Mibby Schinzel, Welcome Committee
402-598-2061

Gary Rosenberg, Historian
gtr1@cox.net

Fran Teply, Library Committee
fteply@yahoo.com

Wiff Farrell, Spring Clean Up
wiff@cox.net

Active Past Presidents

Molly Romero
402-502-2203

Dan Rock
402-558-4913 

B.J. Reed 
402-556-5509

Bob Welk
402-558-2635

Dave Schinzel 
402-551-3742

Adam Langdon
402-290-8084